Wee Shimmy

Mixed by Peter Worth 2005 | 58.45

Opens with the Pepe Bradock's classic "Deep Burnt" then continues on with more beautiful house music by the likes of Ian Pooley, Trackheadz, Chuck Love, Nick Holder and DJ Tonka.

1 Pepe Bradock "Deep Burnt"
2 Trackheadz "My Love"
3 Llorca "My Precious Thing" (Ian Pooley)
4 Majik Johnson "Follow The Groove"
5 Trackheadz "Believe in Freedom"
6 Chuck Love "Spread The Love"
7 Nick Holder "Summer Daze"
8 DJ Tonka "All Over Again"
9 Red Carpet "Alright" (Brad Carter)