Mixed by Peter Worth 2010 | 76.31

Deep house and lush techno with tracks by Lovebirds, Dennis Ferrer, Oxia, Kerri Chandler, Motor City Drum Ensemble and many more.

1 M.U.S.I.C. (Original Mix) Vincenzo, Lovebirds
2 Hey Hey (DF's Attention Vocal Mix) Dennis Ferrer
3 Sun Step (Original Mix) Oxia
4 Sunset (Original Mix) Kerri Chandler
5 Grinding (Original Mix) Jaimy
6 Long Circuit (Original Mix) Milton Jackson, Droido
7 Passion (Motor City Drum Ensemble Remix) Tom Trago
8 The Life Wire (Original Mix) Gregor Tresher
9 Start It Up (Dub Mix) Erefaan Pearce
10 Simple Things (Work It Out) (Todd Terje Version) Shit Robot
11 Livin' In A New Day (C2 Remix) Tribe