Meshy Sessions CD

Meshy Sessions

Mixed by Peter Worth 2004 | 72.15

This is a solid club style mix with many great tracks and really should not be missed. The opening tune “Heke” by Ian Pooley is one of my favorite disco house tunes, like, ever.

1 Heke / Ian Pooley and Majik J
2 Using You / Jay-J and Chris Lum
3 Piha / Ian Pooley and Majik J
4 Madan (Martin Solveig Remix) / Salif Keita
5 Fix My Sink / DJ Sneak
6 Rocking Music / Martin Solveig
7 Give Me Something / David Guetta
8 Bad Girls Go To Hell (Phunk Investigation Remix) / Hakan Lidbo
9 Amazing (Full Intention Remix) / Goerge Michael
10 Follow This Beat / Paul Johnson
11 Amuse Me / Sin Sunday
12 How Gee / Black Machine