Live at Robert Johnson presents Roman Flügel

German native Roman Flügel, the other half of Alter Ego, Is working with Frankfurt based club, Robert Johnson, on a new mix CD to go along with their ongoing live series.  This CD, which is his first mix as a solo artist, will feature two of his own productions “N.M.I.S.M.D.” and “Brian Le Bon” which will come with the CD as a separate EP.

Roman Flügel Live @ Robert Johnson


01. Freund Der Familie – Pewars

02. Itzone – Azul Magico

03. Roman Flügel – N.M.I.S.M.D.

04. Armando feat. Sharvette – Don’t Take It (Thomos Edit)

05. Molex – Kick C

06. Ink and Needle – Five

07. Ben Klock – Before One (Original Mix)

08. Nail – Optimus

09. Idioma – Landscapes

10. Forevereaction – U People (Dance Mix)

11. Maetrik – Show Me

12. Soylent Green – Humpty Acid

13. Ratsnake – Swedish Woman

14. Soulphiction – Rise

15. Roman Flügel – Brian Le Bon

The Robert Johnson club started their live mixes series just last January with a mix by French DJ, Chloé. Since then, the series has featured mixes by Ivan Smagghe, Prins Thomas and Thomas Hammann & Gerd Janson. Originally conceived as a four-part series, Live at Robert Johnson was released in an impressive box-set containing empty slots for the next three mixes. The limited box including the first 4 mix CDs can be ordered here

Live at Robert Johnson will release Roman Flugel’s Live at Robert Johnson on May 10th, 2010.





Filed under: DJ set, news, release(s) Tagged: Chloé, Gerd Janson, Ivan Smagghe, Prins Thomas and Thomas Hammann, Robert Johnson, Roman Flügel