Mixed by Peter Worth 2005 | 62.55

Dark minimal house featuring tracks by Trentemoller, Ross Couch, Martin Fissher, Sascha Funke, The Surgeon, Afuken and many more.

1 Trentemoller "Minimal Fox"
2 Mark Romboy & Stephen Bodzin "Miranda"
3 Martinez "Shadowboxing" (Trentemoller"
4 Ross Couch "The Shakedown" (Dennis DeSantis)
5 PJ Stroller & The New Humans "Foregiveness"
6 Marin Fissher "Bubbles" (Mintaro)
7 Surgeon "Setting The Scene"
8 Sascha Funke "To Be"
9 Afuken "Quebec Nightclub"
10 Pepe Deluxe "Girl" (Radio Slave)