Disco 2000

Mixed by Peter Worth 2007 | 67.46

Four to the floor disco house with tracks by Noir, Milk & Sugar, David Morales, Dave Armstrong and more. Features of my all time favorite dancefloor destroyers – Richard F’s remix of Marva King “Want Me.”

1 Those Pesky Kids “In Your Mind”
2 Jacques Bauer “Grade A Bitch”
3 Chris Keaser “Rush” (Stonebridge Mix)
4 Dirty Old Ann “Turn Me On” (Denis The Menace & Jerry Ropero Mix)
5 Noir “My MTV” (Bryan Dalton & Baggi Mix)
6 Milk & Sugar “Higher & Higher” (David Morales Mix)
7 W.V.P & Joe Calabro “Shut Up!” (DJ Juicy Mix)
8 Marva King “Want Me” (Richard F Mix)
9 Zentribe “I Just Love You” (Tom Belton Mix)
10 Thomas Gold & Montana Express “Don’t Know”
11 DJ Pedro & Terry G “Funk All Star” (Dave Armstrong Mix)
12 Teddy Douglas “I Walk Alone” (Haji & Emanuel Mix)