Acid Is The Bomb

Mixed by Peter Worth 2006 | 72.44

Don't drop bombs, drop acid! This is a pimped-out selection of vocal-touched electro with tracks by Tiga, Martijn Van Velden, Tocadisco, Sebastian Leger, Goldfrapp, Mark Knight, Radio Slave and many more. And yes, that is me with a Photoshopped on acid head in the artwork.

1 Tiga "Far From Home"
2 Martijn Ten Velden "I Wish U Would"
3 A-Studio "S.O.S" (Tocadisco)
4 Don Diablo "Blow" (Sebastien Leger)
5 Sebastien Leger "Hypnotized" (Chris Lake)
6 Jaymo "Don't Stop" (Gutterpunk)
7 Micky Slim "Acid is the Bomb"
8 Fedde Le Grand "Put Your Hands up for Detroit"
9 Deep Groove "Drum Honey"
10 Mark Knight "Insatiable"
11 Goldfrapp "Fly Me Away" (C2)
12 Kurd Maverick "The Rub"
13 Radio Slave "My Bleep"